## MI

Candidate Name	<u>Ballot</u>	<u>Position</u>
KAREN ANNE LISTON	OFFICERS/COUNCIL	Councilor-at-Large
LARRY NEAL	OFFICERS/COUNCIL	Councilor-at-Large
LISA BRAKEL	AASL.	MEMBER-AT-LARGE
KELLY JACOBSMA	ACRL.	DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE (For a four-year term)
JILL ERIN MORNINGSTAR	ACRL_EBSS	VICE-CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT
MEGHAN SITAR	ACRL_IS	VICE-CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT
MAIRA BUNDZA	ACRL_SEES	SECRETARY
EMILY FRIGO	ACRL_ULS	SECRETARY (For a two-year term)
KAY GRANSKOG	ALCTS_AS	VICE-CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT
EMILY M. SANFORD	ALCTS_CMMS	MEMBER-AT-LARGE (For a three-year term)
RUTAN, LYNN	ALSC.	2019 CALDECOTT COMMITTEE
CHRISTINE LIND HAGE	UNITED.	Division Councilor
BURNS, TRISHA ANNE	PLA.	DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
CLARA NALLI BOHRER	YALSA.	FISCAL OFFICER
NATALIE BAZAN	LEARNRT.	MEMBER-AT-LARGE (3 POSITIONS)
EMILY SPUNAUGLE	LHRT.	MEMBER-AT-LARGE (For a TWO-year term)